Broker Check

Chicago Office Team Members

Chicago Office

Laura Davis, CLU, ChFC

847-701-1222

847-233-0707

laura_davis@advancedstrategiesllc.com

Assistant: Eric Diazeric_diaz@advancedstrategiesllc.comP: 847-701-1223F: 847-233-0707

Read more

Annette Hammortree CLTC, RICP

Financial Advisor

847-701-2301

815-788-7430

ahammortree@hammortreefinancial.com

https://www.hammortreefinancial.com/

Assistant:
Meg Anderson
manderson@hammortreefinancial.com
Lynn Mackeben
lmackeben@hammortreefinancial.com

As the owner of Hammortree Financial Services, Annette specializes....

Read more

Radhika Pathy*

630-778-6718

630-388-0422

rathika.pathy@thirdcoastadv.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS).

Read more

Tim Urban

815-526-7943

815-788-7430

turban@hammortreefinancial.com

Assistant:Meg Andersonmanderson@hammortreefinancial.com815-788-7420 ext 204 Tim has been providing comprehensive financial planning to his clients since 2014. By specializing in family planning and strategies for small business owners,...

Read more

Melissa Wasilk*

847-701-2302

mwasilk@hammortreefinancial.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS).

Read more

Jackie Merritt*

Financial Representative

847-561-6917

jmerritt@hammortreefinancial.com

Jacqueline is a Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Lynn Mackeben

Administrative Assistant

815-788-7420

815-788-7430

lmackeben@hammortreefinancial.com

*Lynn Mackeben at Third Coast Advisors is not an Investment Advisor Representative and is not acting in an advisory capacity.

Read more