Broker Check

Chicago Office Team Members

Chicago Office

Meg Anderson

Administrative Assistant

Laura Davis, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor

847-701-1222

847-233-0707

laura_davis@advancedstrategiesllc.com

Assistant: Eric Diazeric_diaz@advancedstrategiesllc.comP: 847-701-1223F: 847-233-0707

Read more

Annette Hammortree CLTC, RICP

Financial Advisor

847-701-2301

815-788-7430

ahammortree@hammortreefinancial.com

https://www.hammortreefinancial.com/

Assistant:
Meg Anderson
manderson@hammortreefinancial.com
Lynn Mackeben
lmackeben@hammortreefinancial.com

As the owner of Hammortree Financial Services, Annette specializes....

Read more

Tim Urban

Financial Advisor

815-526-7943

815-788-7430

turban@hammortreefinancial.com

Assistant:Meg Andersonmanderson@hammortreefinancial.com815-788-7420 ext 204 Tim has been providing comprehensive financial planning to his clients since 2014. By specializing in family planning and strategies for small business owners,...

Read more

Cooper Tomlin

Financial Representative

815-788-7420

815-788-7430

ctomlin@hammortreefinancial.com

Cooper has joined the team full-time following his internship, he provides internal support to Annette and her team. Currently, he is working on getting licensed to join the team as a Financial Advisor. Cooper recently graduated from...

Read more

Lynn Mackeben

Administrative Assistant

815-788-7420

815-788-7430

lmackeben@hammortreefinancial.com

*Lynn Mackeben at Third Coast Advisors is not an Investment Advisor Representative and is not acting in an advisory capacity.

Read more