Broker Check

Madison Office Team Members

Madison Office

Michael Baer, LUTCF

608-662-8760

608-828-9334

michael.baer@thirdcoastadv.com

www.financialdesigngroupinc.com Michael provides knowledge and experience in the areas of wealth building, management and preservation. His practice addresses asset protection, retirement and estate planning. Michael focuses on the...

Read more

Jo Braughler

Receptionist & Client Relations

608-828-9800

608-828-9334

jo.braughler@thirdcoastadv.com

Brian Brown, LUTCF

Financial Representative

608-662-8763

608-828-9334

brian_brown@glic.com

Brian’s goal is to guide and educate his clients on how to improve their wealth building, accumulation and protection. Brian discusses and reviews his clients’ financial strategies, which include their protection areas...

Read more

Tim Harms, ChFC

608-662-8761

608-828-9334

timothy.harms@thirdcoastadv.com

For over 30 years Tim has assisted his clients reach their financial goals of growing, protecting, enjoying, and passing on their wealth. The use of a macro-economic approach to planning demonstrates to his clients how each financial...

Read more

Janel Kalish, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

608-662-8755

janel.kalish@thirdcoastadv.com

Janel’s experience is working with clients to overcome obstacles like debt reduction or planning for life events such as education funding, vacation home purchase, or retirement planning. She loves to help her clients achieve...

Read more

David Richards

Financial Advisor

608-662-8770

608-828-9334

david.r.richards@thirdcoastadv.com

Dave graduated from the University of Wisconsin in 2005 with a degree in personal finance. Prior to joining Financial Design Group, Dave spent three years in the retail banking field. He enjoys working with individuals and business to...

Read more

Andrew D. Rohrer, ChFC

Life Brokerage Manager

608-662-8762

608-828-9334

andrew_rohrer@glic.com

www.financialdesigngroupinc.com Andy brings knowledge and experience to individuals seeking to build and maintain maximum wealth and protection using a macro-economic process. This macro-economic approach utilizes economic laws and...

Read more

Christopher Strommen, CFP®

Financial Advisor

608-662-8783

608-828-9334

chris.strommen@thirdcoastadv.com

Registered Representative & Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities
Read more

Jarod VonBehren, CFP®

Financial Advisor

608-662-8790

608-828-9334

jarod.vonbehren@thirdcoastadv.com

Jarod graduated from the University of Wisconsin in 2017 with a degree in personal finance, joining Third Coast Advisors shortly after. He enjoys working with families and businesses to define and achieve their financial goals. Jarod...

Read more

Keith Voogd

Financial Advisor

608-662-8749

608-828-9334

keith.voogd@thirdcoastadv.com

Keith has always loved helping people. This career allows him to truly make an impact on people’s lives. Keith gets to design and implement custom wealth building and income protection strategies for each individual client. His...

Read more

Jason Waugh, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

608-662-8781

608-828-9334

jason.waugh@thirdcoastadv.com

I’m a wealth advisor, primarily, for a select group of successful professionals who are 5-10 years from retirement, who among other things aspire to live a purpose filled retirement.

Read more

Allen Wood

Financial Advisor

608-662-8758

608-828-9334

allen_wood@glic.com

Al is an experienced professional who has been in the finance field since 1985. In Al’s practice he works with individuals and business clients to assist them in making the many financial decisions required in today’s world...

Read more

Ashley Waugh

Administrative Assistant

6086628765

ashley.waugh@thirdcoastadv.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Jared Schumacker

Financial Advisor

608-571-1116

608-828-9334

jared.schumacker@thirdcoastadv.com

Registered Representative & Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities.  Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Leonard Hornung, CLU, ChFC, CExP

Financial Advisor

608-662-8744

608-828-9334

len.hornung@thirdcoastadv.com

Assistant: Regina Thompsonregina_thompson@glic.com Len has been providing advice in retirement, business succession, and estate planning for closely held businesses and affluent clients for over 3 decades. With knowledge and experience...

Read more

Roren Finney

Financial Advisor

608-662-8764

608-828-9334

roren.finney@thirdcoastadv.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more