Broker Check

Milwaukee Office Team Members

Milwaukee Office

David Dorley

Director of Disability

262-746-9273

262-746-9277

david.dorley@thirdcoastadv.com

As a disability income specialist I offer local, specialized support, a diverse portfolio of innovative services and industry leading insurance products. I’ll work with you to offer you: Customized disability income protection...

Read more

Bill Exarhos*

Financial Professional

414-529-3842

414-529-3818

william.exarhos@thirdcoastadv.com

William Exarhos at Third Coast Advisors is not an Investment Advisor Representative and is not acting in an advisory capacity.

Read more

Michael Lee*

608-836-9112

608-828-9334

michael.j.lee@thirdcoastadv.com

Michael Lee at Third Coast Advisors is not an Investment Advisor Representative and is not acting in an advisory capacity.

Read more

Daniel T. Melka

Chief Executive Officer

262-746-9272

262-746-9277

dan.melka@thirdcoastadv.com

Dan joined the financial services industry in 1979 after graduating from Milton College. After a long, tenured career with one firm in the Milwaukee area, he was offered the opportunity to lead the Great Lakes Agency throughout all of...

Read more

Mark A. Smith, CFP®

President

262-746-9275

262-746-9277

mark.smith@thirdcoastadv.com

Assistant: Annie Smith 262-746-9285 annie_smith@glic.om

Read more

Chris Wemmert

Financial Representative

262-746-9288

262-746-9277

chris.wemmert@thirdcoastadv.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more

Kevin Kutz

Financial Representative

262-709-6179

kevin.d.kutz@thirdcoastadv.com

Kevin Kutz at Third Coast Advisors is not an Investment Advisor Representative and is not acting in an advisory capacity. Kevin Kutz is an agent of Third Coast Advisors, an agency of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America®...
Read more

Nick Kavelaris

Financial Representative

262-746-9284

262-746-9277

nick.kavelaris@thirdcoastadv.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.

Read more

Taylor Scot

Business Development Associate

262-746-9280

262-746-9277

taylor.scot@thirdcoastadv.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more