Broker Check

Milwaukee Office Team Members

Milwaukee Office

David Dorley

Director of Disability

262-746-9273

262-746-9277

david.dorley@thirdcoastadv.com

As a disability income specialist I offer local, specialized support, a diverse portfolio of innovative services and industry leading insurance products. I’ll work with you to offer you: Customized disability income protection...

Read more

Daniel T. Melka

Chief Executive Officer

262-746-9272

262-746-9277

dan.melka@thirdcoastadv.com

Dan joined the financial services industry in 1979 after graduating from Milton College. After a long, tenured career with one firm in the Milwaukee area, he was offered the opportunity to lead the Great Lakes Agency throughout all of...

Read more

Bryan Nestor, MBA

Agency Controls Officer

262-746-9274

262-746-9277

bryan.nestor@thirdcoastadv.com

Bryan has over 22 years in broker dealer and investment advisory experience in the financial industry. He earned his MBA from the University of Wisconsin, and started his career as a Financial Advisor with Edward Jones right out of...

Read more

Eric Ruh

Vice President Milwaukee

262-746-9280

262-746-9277

eric.ruh@thirdcoastadv.com

For over 25 years, Eric has worked in the insurance industry and has had a fulfilling experience. Eric grew up in Manitowoc, WI and graduated from Wisconsin Lutheran College in 1992. His wife, Linda, and he have been married for 16...

Read more

Annie Smith

Executive Assistant to Dan Melka & Mark Smith

262-746-9285

262-746-9277

annie.smith@thirdcoastadv.com

Mark A. Smith, CFP®

President

262-746-9275

262-746-9277

mark.smith@thirdcoastadv.com

Assistant: Annie Smith 262-746-9285 annie_smith@glic.om

Read more

Luke E. J. Will CFP® AAMS®

Financial Advisor

262-746-9283

262-746-9277

luke.will@glic.com

www.navigationwealthmanagement.net

Read more

Kurt Zipp CFP®

Financial Advisor

262-746-9287

262-746-9277

kurt.zipp@glic.com

www.navigationwealthmanagement.net

Read more

Chris Wemmert

Financial Representative

262-746-9288

262-746-9277

chris.wemmert@thirdcoastadv.com

Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America® (Guardian), New York, NY.
Read more